マインクラフト MOD

Minecraft 1.15 Forge Mods Of The Week | Scenic, Craft and Hunt, Strange, Floricraft3 and More!

Twelve fantastic new Minecraft Forge 1.15.2 mods!
The mods include Meteor Shower, Scenic, Simple Ostriches, ColorBricks, Strange, Discernment, Actually Useful Stonecutter, Sword Displays, Craft and Hunt, Lantern Colors, Floricraft3, and Magical Torches.
If you like this video check out these other great Mods of the week videos. https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLO_PcTldV4Crz4lFmBxyUkIKXZsYCDliY
Links to all the mods are below.

0:00 Intro
0:37 Meteor Shower
1:12 Scenic
1:51 Simple Ostriches
2:19 ColorBricks
2:45 Strange
5:27 Discernment
6:01 Actually Useful Stonecutter
6:25 Sword Displays
6:56 Craft and Hunt
8:04 Lantern Colors
8:20 Floricraft3
9:09 Magical Torches
9:54 Outro

Meteor Shower: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/meteor-shower

Scenic: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/scenic

Simple Ostriches: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/simple-ostriches

ColorBricks: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/colorbricks

Strange: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/strange

Discernment: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/discernment

Actually Useful Stonecutter: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/actually-useful-stonecutter

Sword Displays: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/sword-displays

Craft and Hunt: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/craft-and-hunt

Lantern Colors: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/lantern-colors

Floricraft3: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/floricraft3

Magical Torches: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/magical-torches

Social Stuff-
Discord - https://discord.gg/VnYKK3E
Twitter - https://twitter.com/boodlyneck

#Minecraft #Mods #Showcase

ゲーム実況ラボについて


ゲーム実況ラボは、世界一優しいゲーム実況のコミュニティを目指す情報交換、イベント企画の無料コミュニティです。
分野、国境、性別にかかわらず、ゲーム実況の世界を広げたい人たちが、部室、楽屋といった感じでワイワイ雑然と情報交換をしたり、イベントを企画しています♪

>>興味がある方はこちら

気に入ってくれたら応援お願いします!

  1. クリックするとランキングサイトに飛ぶので、最後に押すことをおススメします<m(__)m>
  2. 2つとも、1人1日1記事です。たくさん押しても効果はありません。

にほんブログ村 ゲームブログへ

当サイトのポリシー

当サイトでは毎日世に出る多くの動画からトミが応援したい実況者さんを見つけ出し、その動画の一部を紹介しています。
気に入った動画を見つけたらチャンネル登録をして、YouTubeで実況者さんを応援して頂くことを強く望みます。

PVアクセスランキング にほんブログ村

-マインクラフト MOD

Copyright© トミのYouTube ゲーム実況ランキング , 2021 All Rights Reserved Powered by AFFINGER5.